Giving to Robeson Community College
RCC Foundation
Give a Gift Today


RCC Foundation

Board of Directors

  • Joe Butler (Chair) | Southeastern Health
  • Lucy B. Simmons (Chair-Elect)| Retired Educator
  • Alan Avant| Lumbee Guaranty Bank
  • Mike Brown| Southeastern Health
  • Dr. Pamela T. Hilbert| Robeson Community College (President)
  • Harvey Godwin, Jr.| Two Hawk Employment Services
  • Mickey Gregory| Lumberton Visitor’s Bureau
  • Dr. Bob Hollingsworth| Red Springs Family Medical Clinic
  • Dr. J.C. Humphrey | Retired Educator/Administrator
  • Tamara Kemp| Collins Kemp & Patterson, PLLC
  • Cindy Kern | Lumberton Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Vicki Locklear | Register of Deeds
  • Donna Lowry| Caring Touch Home Health Care
  • Abe Marshall| Retired Businessman
  • Dr. Mac Montilus| Lumberton Internal Medicine Group
  • Bruce Mullis|
  • Grady Pardue| Graphic Packaging
  • Sally Powers| S & P Tobacco Marketing
  • Evelyn Price| Retired Businesswoman
  • Johnny Robertson | John’s Fuel Service
  • George Regan| Attorney at Law
  • Dr. Barbara Walters| Retired Educator/Administrator
  • Tommy Wellington| RCC Board of Trustee
  • Arnold West| Village Station Restaurant
  • Dawn Whitley| Campbell Soup Supply Company
  • Mike Brown and Lucy Simmons (front row) Dr. Montilus, Mickey Gregory, and Ciny Kern (back row)

    Harvey Godwin, Grady Pardue, Bruce Mullis (front row) Dawn Whitley (2nd row) Evelyn Price (far right) Dr. Gust D. Davis, Jr. (Back right)

    Tamara Kemp, Tami George, Sally Powers, and MIke Brown