Robeson Community CollegeWelcome to Lumberton, North Carolina sign

Executive Staff

Channing Jones
Vice President, Continuing Education
Office: 910-272-3601
Fax: 910-272-3633
cjones@robeson.edu

Jane Perry
Executive Assistant / Continuing Education Registrar
Office: 910-272-3601
Fax: 910-272-3633
jperry@robeson.edu

 

Basic Law Enforcement

Milton Wayne Coates
BLET Director
Office: 910-272-3480
Fax: 910-618-5582
mcoates@robeson.edu

Barbara Sampson
BLET Qualified Assistant/Compliance Officer
Office: 910-272-3650
Fax: 910-618-5582
bsampson@robeson.edu

Melinda Chavis
Criminal Justice / BLET Secretary
Office: 910-272-3651
Fax: 910-618-5582
mchavis@robeson.edu

 

BioAg Center

Leslie Lowry
Manager, BioAg Center
Office: 910-272-3691
Fax: 910-272-3633
lowryl@ncbionetwork.org

Ed Hunt
Curriculum Coordinator, BioAg Center
Office: 910-272-3692
Fax: 910-272-3633
hunte@ncbionetwork.org

Jennifer Hickman
Administrative Assistant
Office: 910-272-3690
Fax: 910-272-3633
hickmanj@ncbionetwork.org

 

Customized Training

Jo Ann Oxendine, SPHR
Director, Customized Training
Office: 910-272-3632
Fax: 910-272-3633
jaoxendi@robeson.edu

Debbie Bruce
Administrative Assistant
Office: 910-272-3630
Fax: 910-272-3633
dbruce@robeson.edu

 

Emergency Services

Flora G. Lowry-Williams
Director, EMS
Office: 910-272-3407
Fax: 910-272-3416
fgwilliams@robeson.edu

Melba Hester
Administrative Assistant
Office: 910-272-3407
Fax: 910-272-3416
mhester@robeson.edu

 

Fire/Rescue Training

Johnny Baker
Director, Fire and Rescue Training
Office: 910-738-7128 Ext. 22
Fax: 910-738-5411
jbaker@robeson.edu

Tammy Bozeman
Secretary, Emergency Services Training Center
Office: 910-738-7128 Ext. 21
Fax: 910-738-5411
tbozeman@robeson.edu

 

Human Resources Development (HRD)/ Work Key

Angela Locklear
Director, Human Resources Development/Work Key
Office: 910-272-3613
Fax: 910-272-3633
alockear@robeson.edu

Vacant, Administrative Assistant
Office: 910-272-3604
Fax: 910-272-3633
 

Nursing Assistant

Shelia Smith
Director, Nursing Assistant Programs
Office: 910-272-3397
Fax: 910-272-3416
ssmith@robeson.edu

Melba Hester
Administrative Assistant
Office: 910-272-3407
Fax: 910-272-3416
mhester@robeson.edu

 

Occupational Extension

Jennifer Lowery
Director, Occupational Extension
Office: 910-272-3609
Fax: 910-272-3633
jlowery@robeson.edu

Vacant, Administrative Assistant
Office: 910-272-3604
Fax: 910-272-3633
 

Small Business Center

Bob Moore
Director, Small Business Center
Office: 910-272-3631
Fax: 910-272-3633
bmoore@robeson.edu

Debbie Bruce
Administrative Assistant
Office: 910-272-3630
Fax: 910-272-3633
dbruce@robeson.edu