Robeson Community CollegeWelcome to Lumberton, North Carolina sign

Contacts

 

Located in Building 8, the faculty and staff of the Early Childhood Education Department are available to assist you with your academic needs while at Robeson Community College.

Please do not hesitate to give us a call or send us an email.

  • Gwen Chavis
    Director, Early Childhood Ed
    Office Room 804E
    (910)-272-3440
    gchavis@robeson.edu
  • Phoebe Chavis-Harris
    Instructor, Early Childhood Ed
    Office Room 804D
    (910)-272-3448
    pharris@robeson.edu
  • Debbie Lowry
    Instructor, Early Childhood Ed
    Office Room 804A
    (910) 272-3443
    dlowry@robeson.edu
  • Melissa Oxendine
    Instructor, Early Childhood Ed
    Coordinator for Technology Enhanced Instruction
    Office Room 804F
    (910) 272-3441
    moxendine@robeson.edu
  • Deborah Graff
    Instructor, Early Childhood Ed
    Office Room 804D
    (910) 272-3442
    dgraff@robeson.edu
  • Sherita Stanley
    Secretary, Early Childhood
    (910) 272-3445
    sstanley@robeson.edu
  • Angeline McGirt
    Professional Development Coach
    Office Room 804H
    (910) 272-3446
    (910) 738-6767, Ext. 289
    amcgirt@robeson.edu
  • Elizabeth Barton Brayboy
    Secretary, Smart Start Grants
    (910) 272-3444