Robeson Community CollegeWelcome to Lumberton, North Carolina sign

Contacts

The strength of the College/University Transfer program lies in the quality of its
faculty. The faculty are committed to maintaining a high standard so you are
successful at the next level. The faculty will learn your name and take an interest
in your academic goals. We practice “Students First” and want your experiences
at RCC to be positive ones.

College Transfer Faculty & Staff Contacts by Department.

English & Reading Department Chair – Crystal Q. Edmonds

English Department

Faculty
Email Address
Phone
Bldg.
Fields, Wendy wfields@robeson.edu (910) 272-3363 414
Johnson, Emily ejohnson@robeson.edu (910) 272-3494 707F
Lamb, Angela alamb@robeson.edu (910) 272-3365 412
Locklear, Kim S. kilocklear@robeson.edu (910) 272-3625 501O
Lofton, Sherry slofton@robeson.edu (910) 272-3360 418
Marsh, David dmarsh@robeson.edu (910) 272-3374 501J
Newland, Daniela dnewland@robeson.edu (910) 272-3394 434C
Sanders, Elizabeth esanders@robeson.edu (910) 272-3364 501B
Sutton, Deidra dsutton@robeson.edu (910) 272-3361 420
Wren, Clark cwren@robeson.edu (910) 272-3371 420

_______________________________________________________________________

Reading Department

Faculty
Email Address
Phone
Bldg.
Johnson, Jolee jjohnson@robeson.edu (910) 272-3368
417
McVicker, Kim kmcvicker@robeson.edu (910) 272-3372
417
Simmons, Carolyn csimmons@robeson.edu (910) 272-3393
501M

_______________________________________________________________________

Humanities & Social Science Department Chair – Antonio Jackson

Faculty
Email Address
Phone
Bldg.
Jackson, Antonio (SOC) ajackson@robeson.edu
(910) 272-3378
1705A
Raby, Roy (HIS) rraby@robeson.edu
(910) 272-3390
501B
Sacry, Toni, Chair (PSY) tsacry@robeson.edu
(910) 272-3375
1719A
Sigmon, Beth (PSY) bsigmon@robeson.edu
(910) 272-3385
1716A

_______________________________________________________________________

Religion Department

Eddy, Gaylyn Dr. geddy@robeson.edu (910) 272-3664
107C

_______________________________________________________________________

Spanish Department

Ribero, Maria mribero@robeson.edu (910) 272-3494
707G

_______________________________________________________________________

Physical Education Department

Ramsey, Ivy, Maria iramsey@robeson.edu (910) 272-3492
707C

Math & Science Department Chair – Louis McIntyre

Biology Department

Faculty
Email Address
Phone
Bldg.
Brown, Jennifer jbrown@robeson.edu (910) 272-3376
107A
Dougherty, Erin edoughtery@robeson.edu (910) 272-3482
 501E
Kenison, Dale Dr. dkenison@robeson.edu (910) 272-3491
501G
Kilgore, Courtney ckilgore@robeson.edu (910) 272-3626
 501P
McIntyre, Louis lfmcintyre@robeson.edu
(910) 272-3381
506
Montesanti, Darlene dmontesanti@robeson.edu (910) 272-3392 501J
Parnell, Bradley bparnell@robeson.edu (910) 272-3476
501L
Proctor, William wproctor@robeson.edu (910)272-3372
501K

_______________________________________________________________________

Math Department

Faculty
Email Address
Phone
Bldg.
Emanuel, David demanuel@robeson.edu
(910) 272-3388
107B
Gavasci, David dgavasci@robeson.edu
(910) 272-3391
501A
Johnson, Cassandra cjohnson@robeson.edu (910) 272-3379
501C
Lowery, LaRonda lalowery@robeson.edu (910) 272-3383
1715A
Pait, Audrey apait@robeson.edu
(910) 272-3373
501F
Strommer, Jennifer jstrommer@robeson.edu
 (910) 272-3386  501H

_______________________________________________________________________