Robeson Community CollegeWelcome to Lumberton, North Carolina sign

Contacts

Eva Meekins, RN, BSN, MN, MHA
Director, Department of Nursing
1702B, Health Science Building 17
910-272-3398
emeekins@robeson.edu
Felecia Oxendine, AAS
Secretary, Health Science Programs
1701B, Health Science Building 17
910-272-3395
foxendine@robeson.edu

Faculty Advisors

Missi Britt, RN, MSN
Nursing Faculty
1716B, Health Science Building 17
910-272-3317
mbritt@robeson.edu
Julee Cook, RN, MSN, Ed.
Nursing Faculty
1708B, Health Science Building 17
910-272-3402
jcook@robeson.edu
Kathy Locklear, RN, MSN
Nursing Instructor
1713B, Health Science Building 17
910-272-3396
klocklear@robeson.edu
Kelly Moran, RN, MSN, ME.d
Nursing Faculty
1714B, Health Science Building 17
910-272-3401
kmoran@robeson.edu
April Scott, RN, BSN, MSN
Nursing Faculty
1712B, Health Science Building 17
910-272-3406
ascott@robeson.edu