Robeson Community CollegeWelcome to Lumberton, North Carolina sign

Rocky Peterkin
Assistant Vice President of College and Career Readiness
(910) 272-3605
rpeterkin@robeson.edu

Marsha Lynn Davis
College and Career Readiness Secretary
(910) 272-3607
ldavis@robeson.edu

 

Susan Barton
Assistant College and Career Readiness Assessment/Retention Specialist
(910) 272-3615
sbarton@robeson.edu

Wendy Hardwick
Assistant College and Career Readiness Assessment/Retention Specialist
(910) 272-3606
whardwick@robeson.edu

Elizabeth Hunt
Project Coordinator
(910) 272-3612
elhunt@robeson.edu

Terry Jackson
Transition Coordinator
(910) 272-3611
tjackson@robeson.edu

James Erick Mitchell
Student Success Manager
(910) 272-3608
jmitchell@robeson.edu

Lori Sellers
Assessment Retention Specialist
(910) 272-3614
lsellers@robeson.edu