Robeson Community CollegeWelcome to Lumberton, North Carolina sign
About AEOP

Members

 RCCAEOP Membership Form

2014-2015 Members:

Rose Avant 272-3231 ravant@robeson.edu
Sherry Barnes 272-3336 sbarnes@robeson.edu
Julie Baxley 272-3671 jbaxley@robeson.edu
Nickie Blanton 272-3236 nblanton@robeson.edu  President
Robin Blue 272-3302 rblue@robeson.edu
Sybil Boone 272-3301 sboone@robeson.edu  President-Elect
Tammy Bozeman 738-7128 tbozeman@robeson.edu
Regina Branch 272-3350 rbranch@robeson.edu Parliamentarian
Saralene Britt 272-3663 sbritt@robeson.edu
Debra Brooks 272-3542 dbrooks@robeson.edu
Debbie Bruce 272-3630 dbruce@robeson.edu
Sally Carr 272-3453 scarr@robeson.edu  
Elaine Chavis 272-3524 echavis@robeson.edu
Melinda Chavis 272-3651 mchavis@robeson.edu
Lynn Davis 272-3607 ldavis@robeson.edu 
Wendy Hardwick 272-3606 whardwick@robeson.edu
Melba Hester 272-3407 mhester@robeson.edu
Margaret Honeycutt
Lisa O. Hunt 272-3501 lohunt@robeson.edu
Terry Jones 272-3682 tjones@robeson.edu
Carla Locklear 272-3338 clocklear@robeson.edu
Jennifer McLean 272-3348 jmclean@robeson.edu
Susan Moore 272-3349 smoore@robeson.edu
Christy Musselwhite 272-3508 cmusselwhite@robeson.edu
Lettie Navarette 272-3552 lnaverrete@robeson.edu
Felecia Oxendine 272-3395 foxendine@robeson.edu
Michelle Oxendine 272-3310 micoxendine@robeson.edu
Jane Perry 272-3601 jperry@robeson.edu
Pam Romano 272-3531 promano@robeson.edu
Vanessa Singletary 272-3538 vsingletary@robeson.edu
Tammy Stallings 272-3535 tstallings@robeson.edu
Sherita Stanley 272-3459 sstanley@robeson.edu
Angela Sumner 272-3678 asumner@robeson.edu
Estelle Wiggins 272-3534 ewiggins@robeson.edu

Associate Members
Patricia Clark
Dr. Pamela Hilbert
Flora Gail Lowery-Williams

Rocky Peterkin
Sheila Regan